Magnolia Hall

Scott Murray, Administrator
Patricia Gaffney, RN, Director of Clinical                          Services/Assistant Administrator
Sylvia Berry, RN, Director of Nursing
Leslie C. Clough, Admissions Coordinator

Medical Staff 
Helen A. Noble, M.D., Principal physician
Andrew S. Ferguson, M.D., Alt. Principal physician
John C. Arrabal, M.D.
Wayne D. Benjamin, M.D.
Patricia Bowyer, MD
Frederick Delboy, M.D.
Margaret (Megan) D. Malaro, M.D.
Heather Morphy, M.D.
Susan K. Ross, M.D.
John Seymour, M.D.
Patrick J. Shanahan, M.D.
Neil Stoddard, M.D.
William Trainor, MD
Kin Kue Wun, M.D.
Mark Goldberg, DPM, Podiatrist
Todd Hickman, DDS, Dentist

Board of Trustees

Theodore Chase, Chairman
David Bay, Vice-Chairman
Jane Bristoll, Secretary
William Seitzer, Treasurer
W. Michael Newnam, Kent County Commissioner representative
Catherine Baxter
Daniel Brandon
George Hardy
Larry Motter
Helen Noble, M.D.
Charles Schelts
Eugenia Wootton


200 Morgnec Road, Chestertown, MD 21620
(410) 778-4550
TTY (410) 778-9753

[email protected] or [email protected]